e148f9cd04 · fix the last v4 and first v6 address on the same line · Updated 2022-05-13 11:18:01 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?